killostl.blogg.se

Logitech f710 windows 10 driver
Logitech f710 windows 10 driver






logitech f710 windows 10 driver

I might go back and change to Xbox driver if problems occur, but according to Windows 10, Xbox driver is just as unsupported as the Logitech driver. So if you dont have Logitech options, that could be why. Note that I stayed with the Logitech driver, which the Profiler may have left behind (was uninstalled by now). In Device Manager it shows as an Xbox 360 controller. In Devices and Printers it shows as a Wireless Gamepad F710.

LOGITECH F710 WINDOWS 10 DRIVER INSTALL

Driver is unsupported, so Yes to install anyway, and done. Unselect the Show Compatible box if getting no options (I only had a single generic USB/HID driver), and then find the Logitech driver (Cordless Rumblepad 2 for F710, or just Rumblepad for F310 I guess) or Xbox 360 driver.

logitech f710 windows 10 driver

From there, do that same as if in Device Manager: right click, go to Properties, Update Driver, and Let Me Choose From list. Though correctly named as Logitech Rumblepad. Check the Devices and Printers, and hopefully it will be at the bottom as a generic, unrecognised HID device. Seemingly (it was actually under HID's I realised later). But 3 or 4 boots later, it disappeared from there. Next boot I installed Logitech Profiler to overcome the warning in Device Manager and get it working again. Is almost the same, but I thought I'd share the minor extra info about where you can then find it instead.įirst time use I needed no added drivers, played GTA for an hour with it. I just had this on a new Windows 10 build, where it worked fine for a while, then disappeared from Device Manager, and so I had to go on a journey to find another way. I see some threads on this already, but they are only solved for when it shows up in Device Manager.








Logitech f710 windows 10 driver